Staff Directory

                                            

 

Hubbard Staff

 

Last

First

Room

Gr.

Subject  and/or     Email address

Paquiz

Maria

P1

SPK

maria.paquiz@arusd.org

Harr

Suzanne

C2

TK

suzanne.harr@arusd.org

Berryessa

Kathleen

C3

K

kathleen.berryessa@arusd.org

Dries

Lisa

E1

K

lisa.dries@arusd.org

Rogers

Lisa

D8

K

Lisa.rogers@arusd.org

Graciano

Ingrid

B5

1

ingrid.graciano@arusd.org

Velazquez

Nadia

B4

1

nadia.velazquez@arusd.org

Ducote

Marialuisa

B1

1

Marialuisa.ducote@arusd.org

Elliott

Michelle

D6

2

Michelle.elliot@arusd.org

Kogel

Gregory

A4

2

Gregory.kogel@arusd.org

Aispuro

Angel

A6

2

Angel.aispuro@arusd.org

Loudd

Enjolie

D5

3

Enjolie.loudd@arusd.org

Hasbun

Sharine

A3

3

Shrine.hasbun@arusd.org

Terrio

Robert

A7

3

Robert.terrio@arusd.org

Engineer

Zinaida

B7

4

Zinaida.engineer@arusd.org

Kunze

Sandra

D4

4

Sandra.kunze@arusd.org

Letts

Danielle

D7

5

Danielle.letts@arusd.org

Thralls

Gregory

A8

5

Gregory.thralls@arusd.org

Diaz

Audrey

H105

6

ELA, SS, Advisory  Audrey.diaz@arusd.org

Zaknich

Heather

H100

7

Math, Sci, Advisory   heather.zaknich@arusd.org

Almazan

Epsom

H101

7

ELA, SS, Advisory

epsom.almazan@arusd.org

deSoto Hughes

Mariana

H103

8

Math Sci, Advisory mariana.sotohughes@arusd.org

Bohigian

Kyle

H102

8

ELA, SS, ELD         kyle.bohigian@arusd.org

Brown

Obafemi

H106

6,7,8

PE   

 obefemi.brown@arusd.org

Janda

Coach Cris

H106

4,5,7

Middle School PE & 

PE Prep for 4th and 5th grade

Apilado

Aaron

H1

4-8

Band/Music Prep aaron.apilado@arusd.org

Diaz

Lindsey

C1B

C1B

Middle School Counselor

lindsey.diaz@arusd.org

Pruett

Lee

Office

6,7,8

School Psychologist

lee.pruett@arusd.org

Chan

Sarah

Office

 

Speech Specialist

sarah.chan@arusd.org

Natividad

Jonathan

Office

 

Principal

jonathan.natividad@arusd.org

Martinez

Olga

Office

AP

Assistant Principal

olga.martinez@arusd.org

Gonzalez

Eloisa 

Office 

Adm

Administrative Assistant

eloisa.gonzalez@arusd.org

Caudillo

Fredrick

Office  

Office

Office Assistant

fredrick.caudillo@arusd.org

Stinson

Lydia 

Office

Office

Health Assistant

lydia.stinson@arusd.org