Staff Directory

 

Hubbard Staff

Last

First

Grade

Subject and Email address

Paquiz

Maria

RSPK

Maria.paquiz@arusd.org

Harr

Suzanne

TK

Suzanne.harr@arusd.org

Velazquez

Nadia

K

Nadia.velazquez@arusd.org

Dries

Lisa

K

Lisa.dries@arusd.org

Aispuro

Angel

1

Angel.aispuro@arusd.org

Ducote

Marialuisa

1

Marialuisa.ducote@arusd.org

Tejeda

Ana

2

Ana.tejeda@arusd.org

Elliot

Michelle

2

Michelle.elliott@arusd.org

Lopez

Selena

3

Selena.lopez@arusd.org

Kogel

Gregory

3

Gregory.kogel@arusd.org

Kunze

Sandra

4

Sandra.kunze@arusd.org

Letts

Danielle

4/5

Danielle.letts@arusd.org

Engineer

Zinaida

5

Zinaida.engineer@arusd.org

Loudd Enjoli

RSP

Elem

Enjoli.loudd@arusd.org

Quintana

Brian

6

ELA/ELD, Social Studies

Brian.quintana@arusd.org

Zaknich

Heather

6

Math, Science

Heather.zaknich@arusd.org

Diaz

Audrey

7

Math, Science

Audrey.diaz@arusd.org

Villegas

John

7

ELA/ELD, Social Studies

John.villegas@arusd.org

Surber

Robinson

8

Math, Science

 Robinson.surber@arusd.org

Sanchez

Sarah

8

ELA/ELD, Social Studies       

Sarah.sanchez@arusd.org

Brown

Obafemi

6,7,8

PE   

 Obafemi.brown@arusd.org

Collins Bridgid RSP MS Bridgid.collins@arusd.org

Cheng

Shu-Hua

 

Band/Music

shu-hua.cheng@arusd.org

Cruz Alice  

Intervention Specialist

Alice.cruz@arusd.org

Diaz

Lindsey

 

Middle School Counselor

Lindsey.diaz@arusd.org

Ybarra

Elsie

 

School Psychologist

Elsi.Ybarra@arusd.org

Stewart

Jessica

 

Speech Specialist

Jessica.stewart@arusd.org

Puerta-Sarmiento

Dr. Sandra

 

Principal

Sandra.sarmiento@arusd.org

White

Kelsey

AP

Assistant Principal

Kelsey.white@arusd.org

Robles

Dalyibe

Adm

Administrative Assistant

dalyibe.pardo@arusd.org

Villacrusis

Maria

Office

Office Assistant

Maria.villacrusis@arusd.org

Robles Dina Office

Community Liaison

Dina.robles@arusd.org

Stinson

Lydia 

Office

Health Assistant

Lydia.stinson@arusd.org

Search